Thank you for joining  us for our 2019 Annual Chamber Luncheon on Friday, April 26th!


Our Annual Chamber Luncheon is our way of recognizing and showing our appreciation for our Chamber members. This business meeting and catered lunch allows us to a recap our events and impact on the community over the past year and  allows us to provide new and updated information to our members. Furthermore,  our Annual Luncheon also serves as an opportunity for the Chamber to recognize our supporting member businesses through award recognition.

Meet our Man of the Year, Woman of the Year and Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients!



 Chairman, Kevin Yow, Lifetime Achievement award winner, Annette Erny, Man of the Year, Jeff Price, & Woman of the Year, Stephanie Jones



Man of the Year, Scott Wheeler, Woman of the Year, Kay Phelps and the Lifetime Achievement award winners,  Sue & Jeff Meyer with Chairman, Kevin Yow



Woman of the Year award winner, Tammie Parris, Lifetime Achievement award winner, Jean Beasley and Man of the Year, Chris Rackley



Lifetime Achievement award winner, Doug Medlin,  Woman of the Year, Anita Afify and Man of the Year, Buddy Fowler

Nomination Criteria

In recognition of the outstanding achievements and contributions to our local business community, we are requesting your assistance in identifying nominees. Please fill out this form to the right  no later than April 23, 2019. The winners will be announced at our Annual Membership Luncheon on April 26, 2019. 

There are no limits on number of nominations. Feel free to nominate for every category.

Nominees will be evaluated using the following criteria: 
1. Demonstrates excellence in business or profession. 
2. Provides valuable service: 

     a. To the business or profession. 
     b. To the community. 
     c. To the Greater Topsail Area Chamber of Commerce.
3. Exhibits initiative and creativity.

Questions? Please call the Chamber at 910-328-4446 or email


Nomination Application